Directory


Managing Director

Mr. Golam Murshed
Mr. Golam Murshed has been with NUSDAT-UTS as Managing Director from its inception, who, as a mentor, played a stellar role in guiding the laboratory management from the beginning of its establishment and being as the valuable advisors, put through a strong contribution on bringing NUSDAT-UTS to its current position of strength in the region.

He is a diversified, innovative and pioneering business executive, with more than 10 years of leading industries expertise operating both in locally and Internationally. He has assisted Walton to be the leading brand in Bangladesh and increases the operational efficiency, to make footprint in 15+ countries worldwide.

Besides, he is associated with Walton Group from 2010 and serving as Managing Director of Walton Hi-Tech Industries Ltd (WHIL). He is the facilitator and builder of world class technology-based management, product development & services.

Chief Technology Officer

Tapash Kumer Mojumder
Engr. Tapash Kumer Mojumder is designated as Chief Technology Officer of NUSDAT-UTS, who is responsible for adequate support of technical, and management operation, administrative and financial matters, development of technology, planning overall operation & guidance for continual improvements of the laboratory.

Lab Manager

Mohammad Gholam Kawsaen
Mohammad Gholam Kawsaen is serving as Lab Manager for NUSDAT-UTS, who is responsible for execution of all activities of laboratory relating to management and technical operations, providing guidance & adequate resources required for effective implementation of the QMS, exercising control & authority for the development, implementation and smooth operation of QMS.

E-mail: kawsaen@nusdat.com

Deputy Lab Manager

Md. Imran Ali
Md. Imran Ali is serving as Deputy Lab Manager for NUSDAT-UTS, who is responsible for execution of all activities of laboratory relating to management and technical operations, providing guidance & adequate resources required for effective implementation of the QMS, exercising control & authority for the development, implementation and smooth operation of QMS.

E-mail: imran.ali@nusdat.com

Quality Manager

Md. Shakawath Hossan
Md. Shakawath Hossan has been designated as Quality Manager of the laboratory. He is responsible for planning coordinating with the help of Technical Manager for Implementation and Maintenance of the documented laboratory Quality Management System conforming to the International Standard ISO/IEC 17025:2005

E-mail: shakawath@nusdat.com

Deputy Quality Manager

A. F. M. Faridul Islam

E-mail: faridul@nusdat.com

Technical Manager (AC Testing)

Sheikh Arafat Hossain

E-mail: s.arafat@nusdat.com


Mohammad Shamim Hossain

E-mail: m.shamim@nusdat.com

Technical Manager (Refrigerator Testing)

A. F. M. Faridul Islam

E-mail: faridul@nusdat.com


Sheikh Arafat Hossain

E-mail: s.arafat@nusdat.com


Md. Mizanur Rahman

E-mail: mrahman@nusdat.com

Technical Manager (Home Appliances)

Muhammad Fuad Tanjim

E-mail: tanjim@nusdat.com

Technical Manager (Electrical Appliances)

Abu Nahiyan Siddique

E-mail: nahiyan@nusdat.com